点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.6
员工
9.1
性价比
9.1

点评

    Morgan
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrea
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gilles
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Gilles & Nicole

    The room was immaculately clean. Free movies and very quiet. We have a daughter in Peterborough and we will be staying there again and again.
    Rehan
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月3日

    good value for the money, away from any traffic.

    It would be great to have tooth paste and decent shampoo. I had to go to the mall down the road to get tooth paste.
    The room was spacious and the parking was right infront. I liked the fridge size in the room.
    Liss
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月22日
    Traffic noise from the street.
    Very clean motel. Manager stayed up to greet us even though we were going to be quite late.
    Ben S.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LLOYD
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathy
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    As usual I didn't like that I had to come home :)
    We've returned here many times over the last few years and it remains consistent. It's perfect for what we need, the owners are helpful and personable, the location is quiet yet close to amenities.
    Steve
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月12日

    Great value, very nice room

    Very neat, well kept, clean. Appliances all modern, clean, operational.
    Tiffany
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月4日

    Renovated, clean and quiet.

    Always nice when breakfast is included - that would be a wish.
    Like a very nice hotel room, only a motel...right on the trans Canada so close to everything...7 min to Peterborough Memorial Centre. Completely renovated. Private and quiet.
    Shelley
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月8日

    It was clean and comfortable.

    No option for a late check out. ( But I understood the reasons, it is a small business )
    Newly renovated room. Clean and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable.
    Rob
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月2日

    Exceptionally clean and great value for a reasonable price.

    Patricia
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日
    Clean, all essentials included. Great pillows. Friendly staff.
    Tim
    ca

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年1月15日
    Beds were way too soft.
    Room was quite recently updated. Nice for the price.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日

    Excellent and thrifty option on the outskirts of town.

    Staff were friendly. Room was in excellent condition and very clean. It was warm inside despite it being -20 outside!
    Amanda
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评