На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,0 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1
Отзывы
    Shelley
    ca
    8,8
    8 февраля 2018
    It was clean and comfortable.
    No option for a late check out. ( But I understood the reasons, it is a small business )
    Newly renovated room. Clean and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable.
    Patricia
    ca
    10
    27 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    2,5
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    10
    15 января 2018
    Clean, all essentials included. Great pillows. Friendly staff.
    Tim
    ca
    8,5
    15 января 2018
    Beds were way too soft.
    Room was quite recently updated. Nice for the price.
    ca
    8,8
    14 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    ca
    10
    8 января 2018
    Excellent and thrifty option on the outskirts of town.
    Staff were friendly. Room was in excellent condition and very clean. It was warm inside despite it being -20 outside!
    ca
    10
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dingena G.
    nl
    10
    21 ноября 2017
    Nice to stay here!
    -
    The lady of the reception was very kind! The room was clean and we had everything we needed, even toiletries.
    Catherine
    ca
    9,2
    19 ноября 2017
    Excellent pricing for a clean location. Close to restaurants and main highway
    The rooms were very clean and spacious.
    ca
    10
    16 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    9,2
    31 октября 2017
    Very clean motel and friendly staff
    ca
    10
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,5
    15 октября 2017
    The rooms and outside are all redone and new!
    Lucilla
    it
    10
    23 сентября 2017
    Very good
    Very kind service and very clean room
    Rob
    ca
    9,2
    4 сентября 2017
    we where very happy with everything
    the room was very clean and the staff very friendly, we have stayed there three times now and will keep going back, also very reasonable rates and it was only 10 minutes to anything.
    Elisabetta
    it
    9,2
    30 августа 2017
    Refurbished and clean. Confy bed
    Rob
    ca
    9,6
    27 августа 2017
    The location was great for us as we were passing through. However, if staying there for more than a night, the motel location is not ideal.
    The owners were very nice. The room was clean and comfortable.
    David
    ca
    9,2
    24 августа 2017
    Clean, comfortable and hand to where I needed to be.
    Ken
    ca
    9,2
    21 августа 2017
    Place was clean and used well by staff.
    Clean and supplied needs for overnight passing through.
Идет загрузка отзывов