Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Morgan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrea
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gilles
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018

    Gilles & Nicole

    The room was immaculately clean. Free movies and very quiet. We have a daughter in Peterborough and we will be staying there again and again.
    Rehan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 апреля 2018

    good value for the money, away from any traffic.

    It would be great to have tooth paste and decent shampoo. I had to go to the mall down the road to get tooth paste.
    The room was spacious and the parking was right infront. I liked the fridge size in the room.
    Liss
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 марта 2018
    Traffic noise from the street.
    Very clean motel. Manager stayed up to greet us even though we were going to be quite late.
    Ben S.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    LLOYD
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kathy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    As usual I didn't like that I had to come home :)
    We've returned here many times over the last few years and it remains consistent. It's perfect for what we need, the owners are helpful and personable, the location is quiet yet close to amenities.
    Steve
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 марта 2018

    Great value, very nice room

    Very neat, well kept, clean. Appliances all modern, clean, operational.
    Tiffany
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 марта 2018

    Renovated, clean and quiet.

    Always nice when breakfast is included - that would be a wish.
    Like a very nice hotel room, only a motel...right on the trans Canada so close to everything...7 min to Peterborough Memorial Centre. Completely renovated. Private and quiet.
    Shelley
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 февраля 2018

    It was clean and comfortable.

    No option for a late check out. ( But I understood the reasons, it is a small business )
    Newly renovated room. Clean and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable.
    Rob
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 февраля 2018

    Exceptionally clean and great value for a reasonable price.

    Patricia
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 января 2018
    Clean, all essentials included. Great pillows. Friendly staff.
    Tim
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    15 января 2018
    Beds were way too soft.
    Room was quite recently updated. Nice for the price.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 января 2018

    Excellent and thrifty option on the outskirts of town.

    Staff were friendly. Room was in excellent condition and very clean. It was warm inside despite it being -20 outside!
    Amanda
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов