Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Rehan
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018

    good value for the money, away from any traffic.

    It would be great to have tooth paste and decent shampoo. I had to go to the mall down the road to get tooth paste.
    The room was spacious and the parking was right infront. I liked the fridge size in the room.
    Liss
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    22 March 2018
    Traffic noise from the street.
    Very clean motel. Manager stayed up to greet us even though we were going to be quite late.
    Ben S.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LLOYD
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    As usual I didn't like that I had to come home :)
    We've returned here many times over the last few years and it remains consistent. It's perfect for what we need, the owners are helpful and personable, the location is quiet yet close to amenities.
    Tiffany
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    4 March 2018

    Renovated, clean and quiet.

    Always nice when breakfast is included - that would be a wish.
    Like a very nice hotel room, only a motel...right on the trans Canada so close to everything...7 min to Peterborough Memorial Centre. Completely renovated. Private and quiet.
    Shelley
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    8 February 2018

    It was clean and comfortable.

    No option for a late check out. ( But I understood the reasons, it is a small business )
    Newly renovated room. Clean and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable.
    Patricia
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 January 2018
    Clean, all essentials included. Great pillows. Friendly staff.
    Tim
    ca

    Review score

    8.5
    15 January 2018
    Beds were way too soft.
    Room was quite recently updated. Nice for the price.
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018

    Excellent and thrifty option on the outskirts of town.

    Staff were friendly. Room was in excellent condition and very clean. It was warm inside despite it being -20 outside!
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dingena G.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2017

    Nice to stay here!

    -
    The lady of the reception was very kind! The room was clean and we had everything we needed, even toiletries.
    Catherine
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    19 November 2017

    Excellent pricing for a clean location. Close to restaurants and main highway

    The rooms were very clean and spacious.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    31 October 2017
    Very clean motel and friendly staff
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    15 October 2017
    The rooms and outside are all redone and new!
Loading reviews