This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
9.1
Reviews
    ca
    2.5
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    15 January 2018
    Clean, all essentials included. Great pillows. Friendly staff.
    Tim
    ca
    8.5
    15 January 2018
    Beds were way too soft.
    Room was quite recently updated. Nice for the price.
    ca
    8.8
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca
    10
    8 January 2018
    Excellent and thrifty option on the outskirts of town.
    Staff were friendly. Room was in excellent condition and very clean. It was warm inside despite it being -20 outside!
    ca
    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dingena G.
    nl
    10
    21 November 2017
    Nice to stay here!
    -
    The lady of the reception was very kind! The room was clean and we had everything we needed, even toiletries.
    Catherine
    ca
    9.2
    19 November 2017
    Excellent pricing for a clean location. Close to restaurants and main highway
    The rooms were very clean and spacious.
    ca
    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.2
    31 October 2017
    Very clean motel and friendly staff
    ca
    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    15 October 2017
    The rooms and outside are all redone and new!
    Lucilla
    it
    10
    23 September 2017
    Very good
    Very kind service and very clean room
    Rob
    ca
    9.2
    4 September 2017
    we where very happy with everything
    the room was very clean and the staff very friendly, we have stayed there three times now and will keep going back, also very reasonable rates and it was only 10 minutes to anything.
    Elisabetta
    it
    9.2
    30 August 2017
    Refurbished and clean. Confy bed
    Rob
    ca
    9.6
    27 August 2017
    The location was great for us as we were passing through. However, if staying there for more than a night, the motel location is not ideal.
    The owners were very nice. The room was clean and comfortable.
    David
    ca
    9.2
    24 August 2017
    Clean, comfortable and hand to where I needed to be.
    Ken
    ca
    9.2
    21 August 2017
    Place was clean and used well by staff.
    Clean and supplied needs for overnight passing through.
    harry
    ca
    7.5
    6 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.9
    25 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close