Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Raphael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018

    Super Preis Leistung

    Super Lage direkt, etwas ausserhalb
    Morgan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrea
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gilles
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Gilles & Nicole

    The room was immaculately clean. Free movies and very quiet. We have a daughter in Peterborough and we will be staying there again and again.
    Rehan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. April 2018

    good value for the money, away from any traffic.

    It would be great to have tooth paste and decent shampoo. I had to go to the mall down the road to get tooth paste.
    The room was spacious and the parking was right infront. I liked the fridge size in the room.
    Liss
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. März 2018
    Traffic noise from the street.
    Very clean motel. Manager stayed up to greet us even though we were going to be quite late.
    Ben S.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LLOYD
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kathy
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018
    As usual I didn't like that I had to come home :)
    We've returned here many times over the last few years and it remains consistent. It's perfect for what we need, the owners are helpful and personable, the location is quiet yet close to amenities.
    Steve
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. März 2018

    Great value, very nice room

    Very neat, well kept, clean. Appliances all modern, clean, operational.
    Tiffany
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. März 2018

    Renovated, clean and quiet.

    Always nice when breakfast is included - that would be a wish.
    Like a very nice hotel room, only a motel...right on the trans Canada so close to everything...7 min to Peterborough Memorial Centre. Completely renovated. Private and quiet.
    Shelley
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Februar 2018

    It was clean and comfortable.

    No option for a late check out. ( But I understood the reasons, it is a small business )
    Newly renovated room. Clean and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable.
    Rob
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Februar 2018

    Exceptionally clean and great value for a reasonable price.

    Patricia
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    16. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Januar 2018
    Clean, all essentials included. Great pillows. Friendly staff.
    Tim
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    15. Januar 2018
    Beds were way too soft.
    Room was quite recently updated. Nice for the price.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Januar 2018

    Excellent and thrifty option on the outskirts of town.

    Staff were friendly. Room was in excellent condition and very clean. It was warm inside despite it being -20 outside!
    Amanda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen